Easy to Find, Easy to Contact.

Main Phone: 734-513-5777
Fax: 734-513-5785

HOURS:
M-F:  7AM - 5PM
Saturday: 7AM - Noon


Gutherie Lumber is conveniently located in Livonia at 12152 Merriman Road, South of Schoolcraft Road/I-96 on the East Side of the street.  Find us easy on Google Maps.

Click the DropBox icon above to send large files to our Estimating Department.
You may also email plans to:
estimating@gutherielumber.com
Sales Staff
Name Direct Line Cell E-Mail
Phil Auger 734-744-8405 248-408-4051 pauger@gutherielumber.com
Bill Gutherie 734-744-8417 734-812-9707 bgutherie@gutherielumber.com
Paul Aggeler 734-744-8434 586-405-4051 pga@gutherielumber.com
Bob Macdonald   313-938-9160  
Dave Pompa 734-744-8323 734-347-1511 dpompa@gutherielumber.com
Donny Alton   586-649-8863  
Mike Mahoney 734-744-8409 734-812-9704 mmahoney@gutherielumber.com
Randall Gutherie 734-744-8400 734-812-9714 rgutherie@gutherielumber.com
Kevin Boyll      
Steven Dennison      
Spencer Maize 734-744-8430 248-993-1636 smaize@gutherielumber.com
Chris Hartwig 734-744-8314   chartwig@gutherielumber.com
Richard Smith 734-744-8402 248-824-5284 rsmith@gutherielumber.com
Bill Hertel 734-744-8448 734-717-8612 bhertel@gutherielumber.com
Scot Glidden 734-744-8414   sglidden@gutherielumber.com
Tim Oliver 734-744-8423 248-470-4131 toliver@premierpanel.net
Troy Young 734-744-8407 586-746-9552 tyoung@gutherielumber.com
Steve Pugliese 734-744-8427 248-894-5220 spugliese@gutherielumber.com
Ted McGinley 734-744-8401 734-812-9701 tmcginley@gutherielumber.com